ASC Main Office

P.O Box 10882, St.10 Industrial Area, Doha - Qatar, Tel: +974 44580623, +974 44580635, Fax: +974 44580562, E-mail: info@asc.com.qa

 

ASC Service Center

St.41 Industrial Area, Doha - Qatar,Tel: +974 44580623, +974 44580635,Fax: +974 44580562,E-mail: info@asc.com.qa

 

Construction Machines
  • Darwish Ariqat - Commercial Manager
  • E-mail: dariqat@asc.com.qa
  • Mobile: 3382 5734
Industrial Machines
  • Adnan Irshad - Senior Sales Engineer
  • E-mail: airshad@asc.com.qa
  • Mobile: 3371 3844
Tires - Batteries - Aftermarket Parts
  • Venkat Subramaniam - Head Of Sales
  • E-mail:venkat@asc.com.qa
  • Mobile: 3341 3958
Lubricants & Specialities
  • Nidal Alayan - Head Of Sales
  • E-mail:nalayan@asc.com.qa
  • Mobile: 5071 6218
Construction & Industrial Tools
  • Vinay Joshi - Sales Specialist
  • E-mail: vinayj@asc.com.qa
  • Mobile: 5028 4753
Service Center
  • Gopakumar Nair - Head Of Service
  • E-mail: gnair@asc.com.qa
  • Mobile: 5055 7935
Our Brands